Skip to content

Testimonials

Atlas Heating & Air Conditioning Inc

Atlas hires only the best technicians to ensure fast, reliable service for your home or small business. We strive to help our customers live more comfortable and healthy lives.

Review Us on Google
C Beaird
C Beaird
14:49 23 Apr 24
Cristian came out yesterday, Monday. Told me step by step what he was going to do, when he would need for me to unlock gates and show him entrance to crawl space. Very congenial and professional. Glad to do business with Atlas.
cher culp
cher culp
18:36 22 Apr 24
Great service! Very professional and came the same day I called!
Justin Price
Justin Price
22:37 19 Apr 24
Great company with professional team members
Millie's Music
Millie's Music
19:57 19 Apr 24
Kaci Beaty
Kaci Beaty
13:05 19 Apr 24
I am happy to once again give Atlas a 5 star rating. We're starting our 6th year of using Atlas for service. Alex was a great technician and very thorough and patient. He explained everything to me with all necessary information. I never hesitate to refer family and friends to Atlas. I know this is a business that delivers awesome service.Update to review: 4/19/23 Once again, Atlas has been awesome. John, the technician, was great. He did the Spring check up, explained everything he did and what I should be aware of. Atlas provides quality service and is a company that I feel good about recommending to others. Call Atlas first, you won't be disappointed.Update to review: Today Ola came out for our Heating Tune Up Service. He was wonderful. Gave us all the information on our system, showed us what repairs we should address. He provided quotes and told us what to expect when we have the repairs done. Ola is kind, courteous, and professional technician. Once again, so very happy to have found Atlas Mechanical to service our A/C and Heating needs. I gladly recommend Atlas without hesitation.I am so happy to have called Atlas Heating and Air. My A/C stopped cooling and I called Atlas and the ladies in the office were super nice on the phone and got all my information. Even with the busy hot season, they were able to help me the same day. Joe Kelley was our service person and it was an absolute pleasure to meet him. He quickly checked out the system and let me know what was needed. My house is once again cool and comfortable. I feel confident that Atlas really does take their motto seriously and makes service a #1 priority. I am happy to say I have found a Heating and Air Conditioning service that make me feel like a valued customer.
Joseph Pet Maestre
Joseph Pet Maestre
22:17 18 Apr 24
Fabrice was awesome. He lets me shadow him while he fixes my HVAC. I am very satisfied with their service. Fabrice fixed the issue with my HVAC and made some suggestions too toMaintain a good working condition of my HVAC. Great job!
Justin Battiste
Justin Battiste
20:37 18 Apr 24
Exel Ayala
Exel Ayala
21:59 16 Apr 24
Great service!I cannot recommend Atlas Heating and Air Conditioning Inc highly enough! From start to finish, their service has been exceptional.Christian, in particular, stood out with his professionalism, patience, and extensive knowledge. He took the time to thoroughly explain every aspect of the heating and air conditioning systems, ensuring that I fully understood what was being done and why. His patience in answering all of my questions was greatly appreciated and made the entire process stress-free.Not only was Christian incredibly knowledgeable, but his professionalism was evident in every interaction. He arrived promptly, dressed professionally, and conducted himself with the utmost courtesy throughout the entire service call.Thanks to Christian and the team at Atlas Heating and Air Conditioning Inc, my heating and air conditioning systems are now running better than ever before. I will definitely be recommending their services to all of my friends and family!Keep up the fantastic work, Atlas Heating and Air Conditioning Inc!Warm regards,Exel Ayala
Jerry Rawls
Jerry Rawls
20:05 16 Apr 24
Corey came out and gave us a quote on replacing our aging system. While he was here, he also fixed the split system controller that we’ve had another HVAC company come out 3-4 times to fix. Outstanding customer service!!!!
Danielle Vereen
Danielle Vereen
18:19 16 Apr 24
Cailyn Hogg
Cailyn Hogg
17:47 16 Apr 24
Rebekah Porter
Rebekah Porter
19:03 15 Apr 24
Arrived on time and was very thorough! Did a great job of making sure all was working and updated me throughout the process. Fabrice was kind and did a job well done! Highly recommend!
Raisa Colon
Raisa Colon
15:42 15 Apr 24
Philip Rabon
Philip Rabon
14:56 15 Apr 24
Jay Bird
Jay Bird
19:45 14 Apr 24
Prompt and efficient
Lori Grove-Flynn
Lori Grove-Flynn
20:53 13 Apr 24
Atlas has always been courteous and professional. We would recommend them for any heating and air needs.
Delma Iris Badillo
Delma Iris Badillo
14:31 12 Apr 24
Always prompt to respond, professional, polite and reasonable!
Mike Patrick
Mike Patrick
20:27 11 Apr 24
All-around great experience. The office did a thorough job of listening/capturing all of my issues and scheduling an appointment for the next day. Alex was on point and quickly diagnosed and corrected the problem. He also explained the quote for follow-on service in detail.
Hayden Witucki
Hayden Witucki
15:33 11 Apr 24
Wonderful service and levels of professionalism in replacing my HVAC system. I would certainly use Atlas again in the future!
Austin Petrosky
Austin Petrosky
00:50 11 Apr 24
Cristian did a GREAT job in HALF the amount of time of several other companies I’ve used. Atlas and Cristian will be a company I use from here on out!
Mitzi Anderson
Mitzi Anderson
18:53 09 Apr 24
Fabrice was amazing, he was very proffessionql and considerate of walking through the house with shoes on and had shoe covers as well. He also got our issues resolved and was thorough. I very much appreciated that.
Charles Williamson
Charles Williamson
16:27 09 Apr 24
professional and educated me as well
Brett Parsons
Brett Parsons
14:05 09 Apr 24
These guys fit me into the schedule on a cancelation and were quick to show up in their time window. Did a great job getting my systems maintained and let me know about the condition of the systems.
Linda Corley
Linda Corley
20:44 07 Apr 24
I have purchased the maintenance plan several times now because I know I can trust the Atlas Company. I have met many of their technicians now and they are all great.
Chase Langford
Chase Langford
13:44 05 Apr 24
Clear and concise on what the issues were and what was advised as needed to address those issues. Polite and hard working individuals within Atlas’ company.
Kevin Richards
Kevin Richards
20:05 04 Apr 24
Great service and friendly techs, each and every time. I highly recommend Atlas!!
Amy Tomblinson
Amy Tomblinson
18:30 04 Apr 24
Yolanda Hardin
Yolanda Hardin
18:30 04 Apr 24
Joseph Hollimon
Joseph Hollimon
13:30 04 Apr 24
Service has been spectacular from Atlas Heating & Air…The technicians are always polite and professional…The knowledge the technicians have of the equipment / AC units is great as well…Big Kudos to Technician Alex for his great work and service for my unit / system
Nicole Armstrong
Nicole Armstrong
11:14 04 Apr 24
Very professional, their team communicated with us throughout the process and followed up to ensure satisfaction 10/10 recommend
Maegan Harrison
Maegan Harrison
17:52 03 Apr 24
Alex was wonderful! Very prompt and explained everything that he was doing as well as explained what was going on with my system in a way I could understand. Would totally recommend Atlas to anyone that needs HVAC care
Beth Peyton
Beth Peyton
17:01 03 Apr 24
We’ve done business with Atlas since moving to the area in 2020. They are thorough, professional and prompt. Scotty is great to work with and explains everything clearly so you know what to expect. Thanks Scotty!
Pamela Harrison
Pamela Harrison
22:18 02 Apr 24
I have been using Atlas for a number of years, for both total comfort maintenance and for the replacement of units. I have been very pleased and today was no exception when technician Alex did the spring service.
Jack Bradley Ellis
Jack Bradley Ellis
20:24 02 Apr 24
Excellent comprehensive service with very informative description of what was completed, outstanding customer service, punctual and very detail oriented. Highly recommend!Have been using these folks for 8 years now and they provide the best service! Prompt, courteous and fully explain the issue in terms I can understand!! Emailed them late Sunday night and they had someone outTo my house by Monday morning!!! Phenomenal groupUpdated review Dec 2022, after our frigid Christmas, of course heating troubles arose! Once again the Atlas team was prompt, courteous, explained everything in very understandable terms and provided outstanding service! Brian Fort was an outstanding technician, called priorTo arrival and explained things excellently! This is the reason I’ve been relying on these folks for going on 8 years, excel on all fronts for customer service, timely service and overall outstanding group!Once again, very prompt professional service. I emailed them about my difficulties around 7pm and received a call before their shop opened the nextDay about setting up an appointment that day. Technician Alex was on time, notified me about his timeframe for arrival and reviewed the issue that he repaired in basic terms. He was the typical Atlas technician I have come to expect, professional, thorough and very knowledgeable on their craft! It’s been 8 years working with these folks and couldn’t imagine ever using anyone else with the track record they have shown me! Thanks again Atlas, always grateful for your serviceUpdated review 4/2024
Joy Collman
Joy Collman
13:59 02 Apr 24
Very well done, friendly and very professional!!!
Renne Midling
Renne Midling
13:51 02 Apr 24
I am quite happy with the service I receive from Atlas Heating and Air cond. They take wonderful care of my unit, and the service people who come to my house are always friendly and professional. They explain things to me and are always straight forward.
Merri B Martin
Merri B Martin
16:28 01 Apr 24
The tech was on time with shoe coverings already on which I very much appreciated. His evaluation was timely and definitive. Everyone I came in contact with was positive in servicing me and very polite. Thumbs up?
Martina Rowan
Martina Rowan
14:30 01 Apr 24
Cristian did an excellent job. He was thorough checking my unit inside and outside. He was very curtious and answered all my questions and concerns. Thanks for a job well done. Always happy that I have a service contract with Atlas.
Bea Moore
Bea Moore
00:37 31 Mar 24
We needed an inspection of our gas fireplace and Atkas came through. Not only did they inspect it for us but they cleaned it and got it yo work better than it had in years. The rep was professional and friendly. Definitely will use them to service our appliances and AC when it’s time.
Gabriele Arteaga
Gabriele Arteaga
17:25 29 Mar 24
Atlas has done a fabulous job for me. Over the last few months I've had them service my heating and air, clean my air vents and install a new thermostat. Everyone has been very professional, very courteous, on time and dependable. I highly recommend Atlas Heating and Air..
leenster
leenster
15:35 29 Mar 24
Muyi O
Muyi O
22:58 28 Mar 24
Brian was very knowledgeable. He explained to me in detail what needed to be fixed. Thanks Brian!
Mike inSC
Mike inSC
18:31 28 Mar 24
These guys were amazing. My HVAC went out on a hot July Thursday night. I called Friday morning to see if anyone could come by. Joe came by later on Friday afternoon and checked my system out. He was honest with his assessment and very courteous and professional. He was able to get a replacement unit ordered right before the warehouse closed. He said everything would be changed out, installed, and inspected by noon the next day. Saturday morning Brandon arrived and set to work taking out the old unit and replacing it with the new unit. He went under the house and inspected all of the ductwork to make sure it looked good. When he finally got it all done, he wasn't happy with the flashing between the house and the new unit. He drew up some measurements and had the shop at Atlas custom design the new flashing to fit. It looks great now. I would highly recommend Atlas Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone. The owner of the business has a top notch team that he should be very proud of. They represent him well.
Cindy Helmick
Cindy Helmick
17:26 25 Mar 24
Thank you Christian for doing your work Good customer service very nice and polite Will call you again thank you for your service
Jess Stout
Jess Stout
21:10 23 Mar 24
Jacqueine Jackson
Jacqueine Jackson
19:12 22 Mar 24
Jennifer U
Jennifer U
13:44 22 Mar 24
Cristian was on time and worked fast! He is very knowledgeable and easily explained everything he was maintaining and recommended a few things that would need to be done the next time he comes out in the Fall. I appreciated his honesty and guidance on how to keep our units at their best. I will definitely use and pass on their number to family and friends
ninjas lifestyle
ninjas lifestyle
13:14 22 Mar 24
Scotty came to our residence yesterday to service our system, and I must say the service was impeccable. He covered his feet before entering the home, he was polite, extremely knowledgeable about our particular system, and very informative on the steps we need to take for replacement. Great customer service is rare these days, so I am thankful and look forward to working with this company in the future.
Andrea Linder
Andrea Linder
12:32 22 Mar 24
Was able to get an appointment quickly to clean my dryer vent out. The technician was friendly and professional.
John Scholzen
John Scholzen
19:34 21 Mar 24
Marianne McBride
Marianne McBride
19:20 21 Mar 24
LILLY BEASLEY
LILLY BEASLEY
23:20 20 Mar 24
Today we had our AC maintenance done and we were fortunateenough to have a young lady named Tiffany, do the job.She was very professional and friendly, knowledgeable, and didthe job better than any man we have ever had. Very thorough,could not ask for any better and we will request her for the fallmaintenance service for the heating. Very soft spoken and hardworking technician. She did a perfect job. Atlas H&AC you got a Gem in her. Thank you Tiffany and Atlas Heating & Air Conditioning.
Derek Thompson
Derek Thompson
15:32 20 Mar 24
I have been using Atlas Heating and Air for over 10 years. They are very affordable, honest, and professional! I highly recommend Atlas Heating and Air. I also strongly recommend getting the Solaris Air Purifier as Whole Home Air Filtration System.
Chuck H
Chuck H
13:01 20 Mar 24
Just had two units replaced at my home. All work was done professionally and as we discussed. Techs were knowledgeable, timely and very respectful of our home. I would have no hesitation to recommend this company to anyone needing HVAC service. Ask for Techs Nick, Robby, and Cory they were great!!
Lynn Soliday
Lynn Soliday
17:32 19 Mar 24
Professional, courteous and informative
Mike Holley
Mike Holley
16:22 13 Mar 24
3.12.24, Atlas HVAC Tech, Cristian came out today and performed Spring PM on my unit.The tech was on time, very professional and very helpful.I highly recommend Atlas HVAC.Scotty from Atlas HVAC was my tech today. He arrived on time. Was very knowledgeable about the services he performed. Extremely personable. He explained everything that needed to be done. Definitely would recommend him and Atlas HVAC for all your heat and cooling needs.10.26.23, HVAC Tech Cristian Marin came out today to do Fall PMs on my unit. He was professional, friendly and on time. He did a great job of explaining what he was going to do. He also made a couple of suggestions to help my unit run better and last longer. Very good experience with this young man.I highly recommend Atlas HVAC as a company to use for your HVAC needs.
Kelli Baker
Kelli Baker
14:44 13 Mar 24
They’re always professional and do a great job. Scottie and Paul were thoroughly and efficient with his time. They were knowledgeable about the services they provided and even took their time to change filters. Definitely recommend
Alexander Taylor
Alexander Taylor
20:07 12 Mar 24
Great people and great service.
Elena
Elena
17:00 12 Mar 24
Corey was absolutely amazing! Very knowledgeable and kind.
P D
P D
16:12 12 Mar 24
Alex and Tiffany were great. Switched compressor out in 3 hours. Very respectful.will be calling again if any problems.
Frank Lindley
Frank Lindley
15:16 11 Mar 24
I have used them for years and pleased with their technicians. Alex and Brandon know our unit and always give us updates as the work is completed. Highly recommend.Alex does a great job in servicing and maintaining our HVAC system. Very professional and detailed oriented.
Linda Lindley
Linda Lindley
15:08 11 Mar 24
On March 11, 2024, Alex Cornette, Lead Technician, performed our spring maintenance. He is thorough and updates us of any issues, if applicable. Today, he was assisted by Tiffany who was very personable. Again, a job well done by Atlas Heating and Air.On March 2, 2023, Alex Cornette, Lead Technician, performed our spring maintenance, noted two issues and cleaned out unit. He went above and beyond to ensure 1) receive quotes for parts and 2) discussed and answered all questions before leaving. Top notch professionalism.October 4, 2021, Brandon came to our home to perform our fall maintenance on HVAC. Brandon does a thorough job as always and explains everything regarding our service. In fact, I'm please with not only the technician, but all staff who go above and beyond to assist any needs and/or questions we may have. ONCE AGAIN, JOB WELL DONE!!!February 25, 2021, Brandon came to our home to perform our spring maintenance on HVAC. As always, Brandon does a thorough job and explains everything he does. We appreciate all staff at Atlas Heating and Air. JOB WELL DONE BY ALL!From August 3-5, 2020, Brandon implemented a new design to rework our duct work which had to be completely replaced. Brandon and his team pulled the project together and I am very pleased. Another job well done by Atlas Roper Heating and Air. They will always have my business.Brandon serviced our unit today, April 27, 2020 he is always professional and willing to answer any questions we may have. Great job!! Atlas Heating and Air does a great job in servicing our unit.Their staff goes above and beyond to ensure all requests are met in a timely fashion. Their technicians are very well trained, and explain what they are doing during the service call. They go above and beyond!
Michael Artis
Michael Artis
13:54 10 Mar 24
this company really really really took care of mevery veteran friendlyQuick and swift servicevery happy today
ELIZABETH BECKHAM
ELIZABETH BECKHAM
21:17 09 Mar 24
Excellent service! Technician took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything he was doing to service my hvac unit. Customer service is wonderful - super responsive, helpful and just plain nice. Highly recommend this company!
J R
J R
22:31 08 Mar 24
James craft
James craft
21:07 08 Mar 24
Great Service. Our Technician Mr. Cornette Knew what part was needed and very customer oriented and friendly. Atlas itself has always able to get the job done in a timely manner and keep my HVAC running.Updated: Ive now had the team out here twice in the past month (older system) both times they did outstanding.
Michelle Johnson
Michelle Johnson
17:50 07 Mar 24
Excellent company. I have always appreciated the professionalism and friendliness of the techs who have visited my home. My most recent experience was with Brian and Tiffany, who did a great job. Patrick, the owner, called me to discuss our issue and I was very happy with the outcome. Honest and reliable. 10 stars.I would like to edit my review to add more stars! I just had an interaction with the tech, Fabrice, who came to my home for a follow-up. Excellent, friendly service. We will need a new downstairs unit soon, and we will be going with Atlas.
Noel Feeney
Noel Feeney
16:19 07 Mar 24
Professional people!
Tom Marsh
Tom Marsh
15:40 07 Mar 24
Just recently had HVAC service completed by Atlas and they sent out Christian. Absolute professional, explained everything clearly, and will definitely use Atlas on a yearly basis!!!
Nate Evans
Nate Evans
14:36 06 Mar 24
Top notch service. Arrived on time. The technician was professional and courteous. He took the time to explain and educate me on the different systems and how they work.
Parker Powell
Parker Powell
13:46 06 Mar 24
Clint and Scotty were timely and professional! We always appreciate the care they take by coving their shoes when coming into the home, especially on a rainy day like today, as to not track things in! We will definitely remain loyal customers to Atlas.
xxcookiesxx
xxcookiesxx
01:58 05 Mar 24
Rabble Lay
Rabble Lay
19:42 04 Mar 24
J Klein
J Klein
18:38 04 Mar 24
Super fast. Very friendly. Quite affordable.
billy adams
billy adams
21:01 03 Mar 24
Vic Hyatt
Vic Hyatt
18:36 02 Mar 24
Best quality service, replaced both outdoor and indoor units. Great value for high quality work. John and Jamal were very courteous and informed us while they were installing as to what step they were on and what we should expect. Very good quality service and quick response to our call!
Christopher Mizer
Christopher Mizer
16:00 02 Mar 24
John Jepsen
John Jepsen
20:40 29 Feb 24
Honest and reliable
Lisa Boatman
Lisa Boatman
18:22 29 Feb 24
Great job today by Alex, and I actually did have a concern, but one phone call cleared that up wonderfully! Thank you! ❤️
Dick Daley
Dick Daley
17:51 29 Feb 24
Cristian, was very good. He is quick, polite, friendly and knowledgeable. All the attributes we like of a person working in our home.
Leslie Caron
Leslie Caron
17:49 28 Feb 24
The Technicians were fast and thorough.
Felicia Smalls
Felicia Smalls
16:49 27 Feb 24
Tiffany provided great service. She is professional and courteous and knows what she is doing. She is also very thorough.
Nancy Rose
Nancy Rose
18:23 26 Feb 24
I really appreciated the inspection Corey did for my new home. He was very thorough and answered all my questions. I look forward to working with Atlas.
John Dempsey
John Dempsey
13:20 24 Feb 24
Ive been in the Home Building business for over 35 years , they provide the best service Ive ever experienced
Bobby Tanner
Bobby Tanner
01:45 24 Feb 24
Delores Hardee
Delores Hardee
12:52 23 Feb 24
Didn’t ask for anything better
Daniel Retzer
Daniel Retzer
20:50 22 Feb 24
Tech was friendly, courteous and completed work in a professional manner. ????
Gwen Fulcher Young
Gwen Fulcher Young
19:59 22 Feb 24
Jennifer Kish
Jennifer Kish
16:53 22 Feb 24
colbyp93
colbyp93
15:53 22 Feb 24
Clint and Scotty were absolutely great! Always great service and very friendly!
Lisa Cooper
Lisa Cooper
19:38 20 Feb 24
Julie Lincicum
Julie Lincicum
17:08 20 Feb 24
Called for service on existing unit as a new customer. Very polite and prompt costumer service.
Ben
Ben
02:43 20 Feb 24
We were looking for a great hvac company to inspect our 10 yrs system that we suspect blowing bad air at home that keep made us sick. Corry came and did an inspection. He explained everything thoroughly and suggested to plan to get a new system. Another option is to try to put a UV light to help killing germs and mold. We took the second path since we didn't prepare to get the system replaced.Few days later Alex came to have the UV light installed. We even signed up for the Total Comfort membership since it feels more make sense to keep the hvac regularly gets checked. We believe it was a great decision. Alex did a great job and what I can see and tell is his work was very detailed and thoroughly. He listened to our concerns, checked everything and make sure the system was working properly. Thank you so much for your great service!! If you have any problem or need maintenance with your HVAC system, look no further. Definitely recommend this company!
Diane Ferron
Diane Ferron
17:50 19 Feb 24
Very efficient. Cory took time to answer questions about heat pumps even though he was cleaning our dryer vent.
L Aikens
L Aikens
23:01 18 Feb 24
Atlas heating and Air has always performed above standard work. The level of expertise is unmatched. All employees are able to answer every question and offered advice on how to manage my system. Excellent customer service skills. Thanks Atlas Heating and Air for the outstanding service and quality.
Josh Rafoth
Josh Rafoth
22:59 16 Feb 24
Today Alex and Clint came out to do seasonal service and to check on our mini split which hasn’t been working. They were very professional and courteous. They found the issue with the split and explained everything well. Couldn’t be happier with the level of service. Thanks guys!!
Pamela Burden
Pamela Burden
13:51 16 Feb 24
Extremely positive customer service! Top professional attitude and personality! My father has used this co for many, many, years and I’m privileged to continue! Top notch!!!!
Bill Stewart
Bill Stewart
20:08 15 Feb 24
Best customer service and quality of work around that I have experienced!
Darryl Tom
Darryl Tom
19:37 14 Feb 24
Prompt, professional, and thorough; texted me when they were on the way; Brian has serviced my office several times; he is always courteous and keeps me informed of his findings
April Phillips
April Phillips
18:54 14 Feb 24
(02/14/2024) Scotty Jenkins was exceptionally professional he was thorough and informative. Took care of maintenance. Best service ever! Technician was professional took care of system and replaced rotted hose efficiently.
Hazel Martin
Hazel Martin
02:15 14 Feb 24
Very good service.
Jessica G
Jessica G
13:37 12 Feb 24
The technician was very thorough and professional. She was on time, explained everything she did, was very polite, wore show covers, and smiled. Absolutely great service.
Sebastian Carriazo
Sebastian Carriazo
00:09 11 Feb 24
excellent work.
David Eubank
David Eubank
23:36 09 Feb 24
Nicholas, Cody, Ricky & Clinton were great! Installed new heat pump, air handler and cleaned all of the ducts. Very pleased.
Lance Murray
Lance Murray
23:08 09 Feb 24
Our technician was Cristian. Professional and explained our heating issue. Fast service and great communication. Will be calling Atlas for our future HVAC needs.
Kaylynn Hurta
Kaylynn Hurta
17:44 09 Feb 24
Very reliable. Thorough and polite.
Suzanne Graham
Suzanne Graham
22:48 08 Feb 24
Highly recommend!!!! Great communication from Atlas. Received several reminders re:my appointment. Got here on time. Always professional and courteous! Thank you Atlas!!!!
Lisa Arnold
Lisa Arnold
19:38 07 Feb 24
Alex is the best. He is kind, courteous, professional, explains things well…and I believe he is knowledgeable and truthful.
Brian Bohlman
Brian Bohlman
18:19 07 Feb 24
A great company with honest and fair pricing for repairs and replacement HVAC systems. I highly recommend them.
Frank Lee
Frank Lee
16:37 07 Feb 24
Atlas always does a great job.Alex was my technician and was fantastic.
Ronald Brown
Ronald Brown
18:45 06 Feb 24
Always very helpful when I call. Always on time. They have great Communications. And great employees.
Kathryn Borglund
Kathryn Borglund
13:28 06 Feb 24
Cristian was very professional and personable! Excellent service, would recommend you to anyone looking for HVAC repair/installation!
Phyllis Rankin
Phyllis Rankin
21:58 05 Feb 24
We got fast service and everyone was friendly. Brian the technician was very friendly. He done a great job on getting our furnace fixed and running in a timely manner. I would recommend your company. Thank you Brian and Atlas.
Ingram Jansen
Ingram Jansen
15:11 05 Feb 24
Extremely professional and knowledgeable, performed the maintenance in a very timely manner!
Paul Richardson
Paul Richardson
21:19 03 Feb 24
Jose Oliveras
Jose Oliveras
22:09 02 Feb 24
Great service
Loretta Haering
Loretta Haering
22:02 02 Feb 24
Will call soon need to set up gas for heat we did not know.
Brittany Johnson
Brittany Johnson
21:26 02 Feb 24
Great experience. Very good with scheduling and making sure all the times worked for us well.
Wanda Pryor
Wanda Pryor
21:43 01 Feb 24
Elizabeth Cadena
Elizabeth Cadena
16:26 31 Jan 24
Alex Ferrand
Alex Ferrand
15:23 31 Jan 24
Excellent work and great customer service. Highly recommended.
Karolin howard
Karolin howard
19:04 30 Jan 24
Everything about this company has been five stars, I have purchased a new unit last year and today was my seasonal check. I can not find enough words to express how pleased I am from calling for appointment, text on their arrival to invoicing. The technician Tiffany was a perfect frontline employee very knowledgeable, friendly and the best manners. She explained all aspects of the work to the unit.Oh and not to mention Michelle at the office. I had called for a couple questions and she explained everything in detail, and answered all my concerns.One happy customer
Jimmy Erickson
Jimmy Erickson
20:51 27 Jan 24
The Best HVAC company in the area. Great team to work with. Cory and Brandon along with the install team (Jon, Cody, Nick and Ricky) did an amazing job installing our new system and were very thorough cleaning up after they were done. Very pleased with the new system.
Renee R
Renee R
14:46 26 Jan 24
Alfred Wilson
Alfred Wilson
13:50 26 Jan 24
I appreciate the technicians professional service support and knowledge of showing me how to operate the gas fireplace unit. Thanks again
Natalie McLeod
Natalie McLeod
19:32 25 Jan 24
The folk at Atlas are always willing to help. They have tackled some tough jobs for me at my home and at some commercial properties I own and the always come through. Too often I found service personnel who obviously did not know much about the Carrier Infinity units that were installed in the apartments in my building. Atlas can handle those, the mini-splits, and my home units, equally well. Thank goodnes I have them on my team!
richard raeuber
richard raeuber
17:17 24 Jan 24
Everything about our recent experience with Atlas was excellent. The technicians were prompt, professional and thorough. We were glad to see a female technician. Atlas generates consumer confidence by presenting itself as a well organized, high funcioning organization.
Jose Feliciano
Jose Feliciano
16:25 24 Jan 24
Alex and Clint did an amazing job! They expeditiously took care of the work, were extremely courteous, and very professional. They didn't leave until they made sure we understood our new system. I would recommend them to everyone!
Steve Price
Steve Price
19:31 23 Jan 24
Obvious Alias
Obvious Alias
15:05 23 Jan 24
Efficient, courteous, professional, personable
Tim OFarrell
Tim OFarrell
21:30 22 Jan 24
They actually came a day earlier than scheduled and fixed our problem. I will definitely be using them in the future.
Lisa Williams
Lisa Williams
12:48 22 Jan 24
Cristian was excellent! He took the time to explain everything and was very knowledgeable, honest and thorough. Pricing very fair as well. The ladies who do the scheduling were great as well and very helpful. I will continue to use this company and recommend them highly.
Nick Bryant
Nick Bryant
01:44 21 Jan 24
Jenny Quebedeaux
Jenny Quebedeaux
16:31 20 Jan 24
Atlas HVAC gives me peace of mind. The perks of being thier customer are numerous. I know I'll always be treated with respect by a professional technician who is highly trained. Thank you!
JLaube X
JLaube X
23:03 19 Jan 24
Thank you Cody at Atlas for the wonderful job cleaning and sanitizing my HVAC ducts. They were not very dirty, but it was good to find out I had some biological growth in three vents. I just moved into this home last year. So peace of mind now. Your customer service skills are top notch!
David Eubank
David Eubank
18:41 19 Jan 24
Kara B
Kara B
22:55 18 Jan 24
Diligent, kind, and fair priced HVAC company. They move swiftly with claims, especially with the cold weather. I would not trust anyone else with my unit.
charles crook
charles crook
22:21 18 Jan 24
Steve and Clint did a outstanding job and went above and beyond.
Felicia Barrett
Felicia Barrett
14:03 18 Jan 24
Tiffany was prompt and respectful during the entire appointment. She took care when going outside to close the doors to keep the house warm while performing her job. She was professional and performed her tasks in a timely manner. She was also concise when stating her findings at the end of the appointment. As a loyal customer I believe that she represented Atlas very well and I would recommend Tiffany and Atlas in the future. Thank you Tiffany and thank you Atlas.
Meagan Richardson
Meagan Richardson
03:57 18 Jan 24
Highly recommend Atlas Heating and Air. Cory was wonderful! Trustworthy and fair pricing!
Bobbie Johann
Bobbie Johann
22:58 17 Jan 24
Brian Fort was outstanding and professional in explaining (ever so kindly) as to how I tripped the system. Also the telephone staff there are very kind.
Kimberly Walton
Kimberly Walton
20:21 17 Jan 24
Great service over the phone and in person. They came the same day and were decently priced. I would recommend to anyone.
August Murdock
August Murdock
16:19 17 Jan 24
Great reliable service! Atlas has always been reliable and performed great service. They have responded quickly anytime our heat or AC has gone out. We maintain a service plane and they are informative without pushing replacement. I can not say Than You enough.
Viorin
Viorin
02:18 17 Jan 24
Cody was great.
Tim Jennings
Tim Jennings
22:30 16 Jan 24
First time using this company and was pleasantly surprised at their professional staff and detail. There technician Brian arrived on time and explained everything in detail. Felt like their pricing was fair and look forward to future business with them.
Deborah Williams
Deborah Williams
22:05 16 Jan 24
The guys arrived as indicated and worked to complete the installation in a very professional manner under Nicholas’ leadership.
Liz Wylds
Liz Wylds
19:22 16 Jan 24
What a wonderful experience. Corey came and checked the ductwork out, took pictures and reviewed problems and solutions. Nicolas, Ricky, Clinton and Kody arrived promptly per schedule. Introduced selves and got to work. Kept us informed about what they were doing. Had the opportunity to look at the old ductwork and vent covers. It is amazing, the amount of dust and build up over the years, even with changing filters out routinely. Nicolas took pictures of newly installed ductwork and reviewed with us. I got up this morning, there was a change, an air of something different and better. Thanks to the ATLAS Team. They all deserve a "CKA" for their work. Liz
Tricia Cranford
Tricia Cranford
17:06 16 Jan 24
Christian was EXCELLENTAlex was EXCELLENTExplained everything in detailVery professional!Tiffany came today to do 6 month service and was very thorough and professional.. highly recommend
June Griswell
June Griswell
18:42 15 Jan 24
Tech was friendly and polite. Excellent servive
Andria Garner
Andria Garner
13:29 15 Jan 24
I called Atlas for dryer vent cleaning. They arrived on time, were fairly priced, and the technician was friendly and very knowledgeable. Cory explained how the cleaning process works and then even took the time to clean up an issue left from another company. Highly recommend!
Bethany Marshall
Bethany Marshall
17:16 13 Jan 24
Daje Ric
Daje Ric
16:29 13 Jan 24
Technician explained in details what he was doing.
Kathleen Burke
Kathleen Burke
17:14 12 Jan 24
The technician was wonderful- polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. Our unit had not been heating most of the day, but right before he came, it turned on again, so that was confusing! It had no numbers showing for problems? The technician tried to solve the problem both inside and out, but since everything was working, and had no troubles shooting signals it was frustrating to identify the problem! He really tried and said to call back again if the problem reoccurs! So far, so good!!!
Jake
Jake
15:03 12 Jan 24
When I called I didn’t get an answer but was called back within 5 min of that initial call. Appointment process was explained and set. They called a day or two prior to request an earlier appointment time due to weather forecasted to be bad on that same day but coming in later and they wanted to ensure they could complete the assessment and any required repairs! This was awesome. They called and were prompt and completed a check on the unit/s we called about one and ended up having them check both just to make sure. They took care of the warranty check on the failed system and completed payment for the initial assessment and maintenance rendered day of completion. An estimate, expected part arrival and replacing repair schedule is expected in the near future. Willing to work with my work schedule to minimized missed work times if possible. Would recommend
Andrea Francois
Andrea Francois
21:13 10 Jan 24
I want to thank Mr. Scotty Jenkins for his outstanding service. Mr. Jenkins took time out to explain to me what was going on with my system. He was true professional. He ensured that I was completely satisfied with his work before leaving. Thank you for a job well done.
R Franklin
R Franklin
21:03 10 Jan 24
Scotty was great. He explained and showed me exactly what he was doing to my unit. He was very friendly and I was able to ask him questions without him being annoyed that I was asking.
Candice Hillman
Candice Hillman
14:35 10 Jan 24
Timely and professional service! Atlas has definitely won our business.
Samantha Wiley
Samantha Wiley
14:19 10 Jan 24
Cristian was friendly and professional. He checked our system and left me know what he was doing or found as he went along. I’m very pleased with his service. The customer care rep was friendly and polite as well. She did a great job getting us set up for an appointment. I highly recommend this company.
Sam Vincent
Sam Vincent
13:43 06 Jan 24
Derrick Willard
Derrick Willard
23:01 05 Jan 24
Prompt service and professional work!
Wiliam Allen
Wiliam Allen
16:34 05 Jan 24
Very professional and thorough
Santana Wilson
Santana Wilson
20:49 04 Jan 24
Scotty was very timely and professional. He explained everything in detail and was exceptionally patient with my questions in my husband’s absence.
Freddy Bullock
Freddy Bullock
20:03 03 Jan 24
I want to thank Tiffany for his excellent service. She came and serviced our heating unit in a timely manner. She explained everything to me by making sure she went over all concerns with our heating unit and explaining how our new Atlas service plan works. Thanks Tiffany for a great job and keep up the great work!
Dallas
Dallas
20:28 31 Dec 23
Cristian at Atlas Heating & Air - THANK YOU . With it being a Sunday and on New Year’s Eve , it was very hard trying to find someone to come out and fix our unit. Our in laws recommended you all and I’m so glad they did . Cristian went above and beyond and explained everything going on along the way . HIGHLY recommend and will for sure use this company in the future!
Nameless
Nameless
18:48 19 Dec 23
Jonathan's install team was great. They showed up on time, polite, and very knowledgeable. Jonathan took the time to walk me through setting up my thermostat app on my phone and showed me how it works. Really happy I went with atlas for my new unit install. Their entire team was great, polite and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them.
Jeremy Dent
Jeremy Dent
14:06 16 Dec 23
2nd time using them for duct cleaning. Very professional. Willing to schedule overnight duct cleaning so we didn’t have to adjust our business hours. We had additional requests after our initial appointment and they made adjustments with no problem. We Will use their services in the future.
Taylor Kruger
Taylor Kruger
21:14 08 Dec 23
Cory did an inspection for duct cleaning. Cody cleaned the ducts. I also had another issue that Cody was able to fix the same day after running to the store to get some supplies. They were both professional and willing to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend Atlas.Scotty came out to service my furnace. He cleaned everything well and made sure everything was working properly. He answered all of my questions and did a great job.
Teresa Lammon
Teresa Lammon
16:52 14 Nov 23
Tiffany was my technician today and she was great. Very nice, polite and professional. I also spoke to Michelle from the office about my service and she was also great, very nice, polite and professional. They took care of my service issues promptly. Thank you.
David Annis
David Annis
21:28 07 Nov 23
Alex was extremely prompt and knowledgeable. He diagnosed our issues and discussed our options in terms we could easily understand. I would highly recommend Atlas to anyone seeking service for all of their heating and air conditioning needs.
June Quarles
June Quarles
20:14 07 Nov 23
It was time for our annual service check. Atlas has been doing the service on our new home since 2017. I got a text from the company letting me know who would be coming out. I got a call from Scotty the technician when he was on the way, which was in the window of time they gave me. Scotty was polite, considerate and left no mess. He explained all the findings to me. I will continue to use and recommend Atlas Heating and Air Conditioning.
Jenn H
Jenn H
23:09 05 Nov 23
Had to call last minute because my heater was not working during the recent cold front. Everyone I had come in contact with from the front desk receptionist to the actual technician were extremely friendly, kind and professional. I was able to be squeezed in, and within two hours of calling, my heater was fixed! I will be forever thankful for this company, especially during our time of need.
Ileana C
Ileana C
18:13 01 Nov 23
Scott actually communicated very well prior to, during and upon completion of service. He explained in detail what the service entailed and once service was complete, he went over everything and discussed the performance of my heating system with me. I am very pleased with my decision to choose Atlas Heating and Air due to pricing and overall service.
Dawn Hickey
Dawn Hickey
13:49 25 Oct 23
I am a new customer of Atlas Heating and Cooling. My experience thus far from setting up an appointment through my initial service was great. Everyone I spoke with was friendly, professional and courteous. Scotty, the technician assigned, was very thorough and took the time to answer my questions and explain everything. I would certainly recommend Atlas.
Bill the Butcher
Bill the Butcher
12:18 23 Oct 23
As always great service. Bought a new system through Atlas last year, and they have been doing the checkups ever since. Fast and courteous, the techs always wear little booties over their shoes before they come in the house. My business is staying with Atlas.
Jackie Young
Jackie Young
14:08 17 Oct 23
John's team was absolutely the best! These 4/5 young men worked so well together, they were very knowledgeable of the service and product they were installing for me and kept me abreast of each step as they installed. They made sure my area was cleaned up to perfection afterwards also. A professional and courteous crew! Thank you, Jackie Young
Barry Thompson
Barry Thompson
10:41 26 Sep 23
Cristian arrived at our home on time and on the same day we made the service call— WOW! He greeted me first and when he saw my wife stopped what he was saying and greeted her as well. He was very considerate when he went upstairs and into the attic. He asked if we had cats (and we do) and made sure they were safe so they would not get into the attic. He even took the time to greet and pet one of our cats. Sometimes talking with a repairman about the proposed air conditioner repair process is the worst part of the visit, but NOT in this case. Cristian was knowledgeable and carefully explained the repair process to us. He is a true professional and I am so pleased he was available to help us. Thank you Atlas for sending Cristian!
Devin Trees
Devin Trees
13:48 07 Sep 23
I will only use Atlas. They are fair and transparent on pricing and scope of work. Always on time, very good at communication. 10/10. Have never had a bad experience in the handful of times I’ve hired them for various jobs.
Eduardo Espinoza
Eduardo Espinoza
22:07 05 Sep 23
The technician arrived on time and did a great job of checking my heat pump. I called to make an appointment and stated I wanted my heat pump serviced to ensure we were ready for cooler weather to wit I was given a scheduled date and the technician did come out. After the technician completed her service I stated I wanted to ensure my heating would be ready for cooler weather and it was then that I was informed I only requested an AC service and I could opt for total care, or similar to get both AC and heater service. I am sure Atlas is aware of different services, yet when I called I was not informed that I was only requesting an AC service and that I was not having both systems checked, much less a total service package, or similar. As a customer, I see a heat pump and that's it, I didn't realize, nor do I remember anyone on the phone explaining there's a difference in services. I'm happy with the technician, just feel I only received half of the service I requested.
April Glosson
April Glosson
01:42 03 Sep 23
After owning my home for 2 years and never having it serviced I started to notice the humidity in my house being extremely high. Some of my neighbors suggested Atlas for their service memberships. I called on Tuesday and had a tech out by Thursday morning. The tech was punctual and professional and explained everything she was going to do as well as the results of all service. Within a day, the humidity in my house was back to normal. Highly recommend!
Orrin Thompson
Orrin Thompson
12:47 01 Sep 23
Atlas went above and beyond what I expected. A company who I truly believe cared about my situation and getting my family taken care of. Never did I dream the owner would personally come and inspect the situation to get me fixed. After identifying the problem he sent out the right people (Brian and then Brandon after I accidentally blew a fuse) for the job and followed up with a personal call to make sure I was taken care of. They were so responsive and professional I signed up for the maintenance care plan. Would recommend to everyone!
Peter Roy
Peter Roy
19:12 28 Aug 23
Cory came over to put together an estimate for our heating and cooling systems. He evaluated our system in about a half hour and then sat down with my wife and I about what we were looking for in a new system. He took pictures and dimensions that made the installation as efficient as possible. Cory was very customer oriented, friendly and knowledgeable. He exceeded our expectations.John had everything he needed to do the installation. John and his team were very professional and did a very clean job. Before he left he showed us the components and explained maintenance and use exceptionally well. John and his team were also friendly, knowledgeable and completed the job in a timely manner. Very happy with their work.
Loup Langton
Loup Langton
19:49 24 Aug 23
Alex arrived on time, was friendly and immediately got to work. He seemed to be very thorough and explained the process as well as the results. He found one minor issue, told me the price to fix it and took care of it promptly. I really appreciated his professionalism yet easygoing manner. Thank you for the service.
Laura Santiago
Laura Santiago
12:47 17 Aug 23
Their service has been absolutely amazing. Got home and my unit was down they responded very quick during after hours ! They also followed up with their analysis to help me avoid future issues. The tech was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks Atlas !
Jennifer Angel
Jennifer Angel
18:02 09 Aug 23
Atlas was prompt and came out earlier than scheduled. The work on our old ac unit didn't take very long and was Professionally handled. We are so grateful the timely repair. We highly recommend Atlas!Corey came out the other day and helped us with a dryer vent issue. He was nice as heck! Helped us figure out the issue, cleaned the vent! Was here and gone in an hour (give or take). We love companies who are willing to come and help us out! Kudos to Atlas!
Valena Palmer
Valena Palmer
20:27 02 Aug 23
We’ve been customers of Atlas Heating and Air for a few years. They have outstanding, prompt, efficient, and courteous service. They have serviced our old unit and installed our new HVAC system. Their value is unmatched which is why we will always be customers.
Jay Jpeso
Jay Jpeso
15:48 28 Jul 23
Christian was a godsend. Showed me everything he was doing, explained every detail and took his time and got my issue fixed. Will definitely do business with this company and Christian again.
David Huntley
David Huntley
16:38 27 Jul 23
My technician showed up on time and was highly professional throughout. Each time he entered the home he used foot covers for his shoes. Very respectful during our interactions and above all quick. We had a full service and some parts needing replaced which took about an hour and a half to finish completely. Will definitely highly recommend to anyone.
Andrew Hansen
Andrew Hansen
18:00 24 Jul 23
Atlas called on the weekend to schedule and had someone on-site Monday morning. Their technician John found the issue within minutes of being on site and triple checked to make sure he narrowed down the root cause. Very knowledgeable and easy going. Would highly recommend Atlas.
david smith
david smith
18:08 22 Jul 23
Atlas Heating and Air Conditioning were able to get a technician out to our home promptly from the initial call for emergency services. Very professional and informative in diagnosing, repairing, and verifying the condition of our air conditioning system. Thank you, Atlas, for ensuring our family's comfort during the year's hottest days!
Leonard Jenkins
Leonard Jenkins
22:16 14 Jul 23
I haven’t had my unit installed yet but the Atlas team has been excellent up to this point. Their prices are the best from any company of estimates I’ve received in the area. Looking forward to the continued excellent support.
Brittany Bing
Brittany Bing
13:56 11 Jul 23
Alex came out today and did an amazing job at repairing a part on our unit. He was very through and professional. We would definitely recommend Atlas and plan to use them in the future for yearly maintenance of our unit.The communication with the office staff about trouble shooting our unit beforehand, ordering parts and keeping us in the loop of coming back out to replace parts was also outstanding.
Alan Jacksin
Alan Jacksin
20:13 29 Jun 23
Called at 3 pm for help with system not cooling. Help arrived 2 hours later & cooled us down. Tech was very friendly & courteous. Atlas was recommended to us 6 years ago for a new install & they later installed a new unit at daughter’s home. Well run company! Office staff very helpful, too!
Ish Wilder
Ish Wilder
12:12 17 Jun 23
We called Atlas yesterday, and they sent someone out on the same day. Alex arrived on time. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He found the problem quickly and got everything back to working order in no time. And the price was very reasonable. I'll definitely call Atlas again for any problems with my A/C unit.
April Christina Farmer
April Christina Farmer
19:10 23 May 23
This was my second time using this company, and their performance this visit gas ensured I continue to use them in the future. The office staff, as well as the technician was communicative, efficient, and customer focused. They did not offer services that were not needed and explained all recommendations thoroughly. Atlas has certainly won all of my business and I would recommend them without hesitation.
Kristi Byrnes
Kristi Byrnes
19:59 08 May 23
Always a good experience with Atlas. They have serviced us several times in the past and eventually installed a new unit when it was time. Competitive pricing and payment plans available. Alex was here today for seasonal service of the new unit. He arrived on time and was very professional, explained everything he had done and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend!
Jeff Brotherton
Jeff Brotherton
16:09 04 May 23
Had several companies come out for quotes. Atlas went above and beyond on our very challenging issue and kept the costs down for us. We will definitely be using them from now on for all our HVAC needs. If you get to choose your technicians when you call in, I would highly recommend Tyler and Brian. These guys are top notch!
Phil Solesbee
Phil Solesbee
23:56 03 May 23
Atlas sent a technician named Alex to perform a 6 month inspection of a unit they installed back in the fall. Alex was very professional, polite, and knowledgeable. He arrived exactly when he said he would and was truly interested in how I was enjoying my unit. I told him it was the most efficient and best unit I have purchased since I became a homeowner ( this is my third unit ). Atlas is the only company that not only wanted to sell me a product, but also was observant enough to offer a solution to improving the performance and quality of my outside living space by moving the unit away from my deck and pool to a shady side of my house. All done at a very reasonable price!
Brian Addis
Brian Addis
19:39 26 Apr 23
Quick turnaround on getting an appointment to service my upstairs and downstairs units. Tech was thorough and detailed on the state of my units. He was able to answer questions about duct cleaning to which Atlas was also very quick to get me a Point of Contact for. Atlas was recommended to me and I will more than likely recommend them in the future.
Brandon Crawford
Brandon Crawford
20:57 21 Feb 23
Very grateful to have a company like Atlas Heating and Air Conditioning Inc in our area. Alex and Cristian came out today to install a new motor as well as service both of our units. They were both very thorough with everything. We had lots of questions and both were very kind and took the time to explain everything in detail. As they did the service on both units we found a couple of issues that they were able to address right on the spot. Glad we chose Atlas. They will continue to get our repeat business as now they are an essential part of our team caring for our home. My wife and I both recommend Atlas Heating and Air Conditioning Inc.Today June 14 we had the pleasure of meeting Brian. He come out to check Our upstairs system as it was not blowing cold air. He figured out that there was a low-voltage issue and fixed it right away. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything as he was going. Brian is a great technician and I’m glad that he is on your staff. He hooked us right on up and got us up and running again in no time. Thanks again Atlas. Y’all are the best!
Mischa
Mischa
18:48 07 Feb 23
I am so impressed with this company. The owner himself was trying to help me fix an old old unit, and when it finally couldn't be fixed he gave me a discount on getting a new system. I have had to replace the other system since and the company is professional, knowledgeable, and honest, and they have solved issues for me that I didn't think could be solved! Alex came out to the house today to perform a free maintenance service for us and he was professional and explained things in a way that was easy for me to understand. I am really pleased with them and I will recommend them to everyone.
Kasey Leyden
Kasey Leyden
20:35 28 Dec 22
We used Atlas after getting quotes from 3 other companies to replace our old HVAC system. The team has been great from start to finish. From the office staff who were quick and helpful to get someone out to give us a quote, and Alex the tech who came out to give us an estimate was professional and very helpful while answering all our questions and making sure we got exactly what we need for our house size and the GA weather. The technicians, Jonathan and Jamal, who came out day of to install the new system were prompt and very kind and made sure we knew everything, and how to work the new system. The service manager also came out to recheck install and go over warranties and make sure everything was working properly a week later. The attention to detail and care for us as customers has been appreciated we are glad we decided to use Atlas.
Brittney Smith
Brittney Smith
16:44 20 Dec 22
We have been in our house for 5 years now and thanks to Atlas we haven’t had a single issue with our unit. I love that they always calls to schedule our biannual maintenance so I don’t forget. Every technician that has come out has been on time, kind and respectful and they always wear shoe covers which I really appreciate! We met Brian today and had a great experience as usual.
Debra Bustetter
Debra Bustetter
18:21 14 Nov 22
We were very pleased with the quick and timely service from Atlas. Our technician, John, was able to immediately pinpoint the problem with our furnace. He cleaned and inspected the unit and advised us of another couple of issues with the unit. He made the repairs quickly. He was an excellent communicator. We appreciated his professionalism (e.g covered his shoes when he came in house). Will definitely use again and recommend to others.
Penn Clark
Penn Clark
23:09 10 Nov 22
Jamie and Tyler were the two gentlemen (technicians) who came to our home and removed our old system and installed the new system. They were superb from start to finish! I was very impressed with them and Atlas, including the president of the company who came out to discuss how his business and how it is run, prior to our decision to use their services.I had read countless recommendations on Next Door and I wholeheartedly agree! Great, well-run company with dedicated and conscientious, hard working employees. I can’t say I have ever thought of an HVAC system as being beautiful, but when I looked at their workmanship and the unit when the job was completed, I thought it looked beautiful! Thanks so much!!!
M. Reilly
M. Reilly
14:15 07 Nov 22
Atlas came highly recommended and they surpassed the recommendation. I was able to schedule maintenance visit within a week of the day I called. Received a phone call with a 30 minute warning of arrival and the tech was on-time, professional, clean and considerate. He went over all the inspections and made recommendations for keeping the system in excellent condition. Thank you!
Jacob Kropf
Jacob Kropf
16:24 21 Sep 22
Having been in home services for years, I've recommended Atlas to at least 50 clients and always got awesome feedback. When it came time to replace my unit, you can guess who I called! It was nice to finally experience the service firsthand. The entire process from quote appointment to install was 6 days. Couldn't be happier! Thanks to the entire Atlas team for the exceptional service.
Krystalynn
Krystalynn
18:26 29 Jul 22
My technician Alex was amazing!! The other company cancelled on me last minute and Atlas was able to get me scheduled within a couple of hours. My AC went out and Alex worked very diligently to find the problem and get parts that would've otherwise taken days to get. I'm so happy with this company and happy that Alex was my technician. I 1000% recommend this company and Alex!
See All Reviews
js_loader